Equipo docente

Dirección

Infantil

Primaria

Secundaria

D. Juan Pons Salvador Titular juan.pons@hogarrosario.com
Ana Pineda Puche Directora Pedagógica direccion@hogarrosario.com
Jesús Moreno Ibáñez Jefe de estudios Infantil y Primaria jefatura.infantilprimaria@hogarrosario.com
Jesús Rozalen de la Torre Jefe de estudios Secundaria jefatura.secundaria@hogarrosario.com
Ana Mollá Ramírez Departamento de Orientación ana.molla@hogarrosario.com
Ana Jimenez Damas Departamento de Pastoral ana.jimenez@hogarrosario.com
Charo Belenguer Márquez Tutora 3 años A charo.belenguer@hogarrosario.com
Loles Pérez Pitarch Tutora 3 años B loles.perez@hogarrosario.com
Inma Esteve Ridaura Tutora 4 años A inmaculada.esteve@hogarrosario.com
Lola Magraner Mahiques Coordinadora de la etapa | Tutora 4 años B lola.magraner@hogarrosario.com
Tutora 5 años A Ana Edurne Polo ana.edurne@hogarrosario.com
Aida Chuliá Oliver Tutora 5 años B aida.chulia@hogarrosario.com
María Rodilla Moya Maestra de refuerzo maria.rodilla@hogarrosario.com
Ana Pineda Puche Maestra de Religión ana.pineda@hogarrosario.com
Teresa Company Marqués Maestra de PT teresa.company@hogarrosario.com
Mar Pérez Martínez Tutora 1º A mar.perez@hogarrosario.com
Loli Galarzo Tutora 1º B dolores.galarzo@hogarrosario.com
Irene García Chala Tutora 2º A irene.garcia@hogarrosario.com
Gloria Delgado Ortega Tutora 2º B gloria.delgado@hogarrosario.com
Daniel Zanón Sandoval Coordinador Primer ciclo | Tutor 3º A dani.zanon@hogarrosario.com
Ana Jiménez Damas Tutora 3º B ana.jimenez@hogarrosario.com
Amparo Ortiz Martínez Tutora 4º A amaparo.ortiz@hogarrosario.com
Empar Fuentes Peris Tutora 4º B | Música amaparo.fuentes@hogarrosario.com
Miguel Aparici Galindo Tutor 5º A miguel.aparici@hogarrosario.com
Magda Aucejo Hernández Tutora 5º B magda.aucejo@hogarrosario.com
Joan Soler Balaguer Coordinador Segundo ciclo | Tutor 6º A joan.soler@hogarrosario.com
Pere Simón Flordelis Tutor 6º B | Música pere.simon@hogarrosario.com
Carolina Ramos Arenas English and Arts carol.ramos@hogarrosario.com
Belen Aznar English and Arts belen.aznar@hogarrosario.com
Borja Zurriaga Romero Educación Física borja.zurriaga@hogarrosario.com
Pablo Saiz González Educación Física pablo.saiz@hogarrosario.com
Jesús Moreno Ibáñez Maestro Religión jesus.moreno@hogarrosario.com
Tere Soler la Torre Maestra Religión tere.soler@hogarrosario.com
Asunción Hernández del Valle Maestra de refuerzo susi.hernandez@hogarrosario.com
Teresa Company Marqués Maestra de PT teresa.company@hogarrosario.com
Pablo Saiz González Tutor 1º B Departamento Artístico pablo.saiz@hogarrosario.com
Maria Dolores Cubells Beltrán Jefatura Departamento Ciencias | Co-tutora 1ºB mdolores.cubells@hogarrosario.com
Amparo Haro Durá Tutora 1º A | Departamento Letras amparo.haro@hogarrosario.com
Héctor Guillamón Ridaura Co-tutor 1º A | Departamento Ciencias hector.guillamon@hogarrosario.com
Arantxa Orrit Ferrer Tutora 2º A | Departamento Humanidades arantxa.orrit@hogarrosario.com
Marta Uceda Oliver Co-tutora 2ºA Departamento Letras marta.uceda@hogarrosario.com
Óscar Martínez Tendero Jefatura Departamento Humanidades | Tutor 2º B oscar.martinez@hogarrosario.com
Jesús Rozalén de la Torre Co-tutor 2º B jesus.rozalen@hogarrosario.com
Borja Zurriaga Romero Jefatura Departamento Artístico | Tutor 3º A borja.zurriaga@hogarrosario.com
Gemma Lluesma Bolinches Co-tutora 3º A | Departamento Ciencias gemma.lluesma@hogarrosario.com
Ángels Catalá Baixauli Tutora 3º B | Departamento Letras angels.catala@hogarrosario.com
Xavi Valladolid Rubio Co-tutor 3º B | Departamento Humanidades xavi.valladolid@hogarrosario.com
Yolanda Sánchez Martínez Tutora 4º A | Departamento Ciencias yolanda.sanchez@hogarrosario.com
Manolo Méndez Macián Co-tutor 4º A | Departamento Ciencias manolo.mendez@hogarrosario.com
Wifredo Zapata Hernández Tutor 4º B | Departamento Letras wifredo.zapata@hogarrosario.com
Maica Capilla Lanagrán Jefatura Departamento Letras | Co-tutora 4º B maica.capilla@hogarrosario.com
Susana Darocas PT Departamento Letras susana.darocas@hogarrosario.com
Noelia Pando Presmanes Departamento Humanidades noelia.pando@hogarrosario.com